Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Wed Apr 25, 2018 6:40 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:13 pm 
Offline
Helper

Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 1:49 am
Posts: 65
When i run audit_windows.vbs ( cscript audit_windows.vbs computername ) audit don't work. attached screen.
I' m administrator in all pc.


Attachments:
Cattura.PNG
Cattura.PNG [ 23.76 KiB | Viewed 810 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:11 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1254
You are disabling the ping test which makes it hard to tell if the machine is available or not.

Assuming the machine is up are you performing the audit with the same user and password on both machines? Is this a Domain environment? Any more detail.

You could try to supply a credential to see if it works.

Code:
cscript audit_windows.vbs strcomputer=<computername> struser=<username> strpass=<password>


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 09, 2017 11:29 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:48 am
Posts: 1944
Location: Brisbane, Australia
This may be worth a read.
https://community.opmantek.com/display/OA/Target+Client+Configuration

_________________
Support and Development hours available from Opmantek.
Please consider a purchase to help make Open-AudIT better for everyone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:38 am 
Offline
Helper

Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 1:49 am
Posts: 65
Pc is in Domain but have problems ( Rpc server not available )..
Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group