Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:31 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:00 am 
Offline
Contributor

Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 10:38 am
Posts: 116
Location: Midwest
Does this information get pulled/stored anywhere?

If not can it be pulled & Stored and say get written to the Function field.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:46 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1254
It does not get audited. The very ancient OpenAudit used to have an ActiveDirectory audit feature but that got dropped in the rewrite.

Their is no generic method for auditing this data. The audit script would need to be changed and maintained separately. The audit script is fully open and it's not that much of a change but you'll need to do it yourself or contract Opmantek.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group