Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:43 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: IIS
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 7:47 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:41 am
Posts: 25
Hi,

In the IIS settings submenu, I get IIS not installed on my IIS machines.

Is this something that still needs to be added?
During the audit I saw the IIS version pop-up, so there it is OK and when checking the database files iis_* I see a lot of information there.

Cheers,


Rudi.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:00 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:41 am
Posts: 25
hi,

When changing the sql code by commenting out the timestamp selection in system_iis.php:

Code:
$SQL = "SELECT * FROM iis WHERE iis_uuid = '$pc'";
// AND iis_timestamp = '$timestamp'";


I get for some servers a result on the screen.

Any ideas?

Rudi.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group