Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:05 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 5:40 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:18 am
Posts: 2
Hi all,
I got OA up and running, Im loving it, but i´ve a bit of problem I get this image when I click on the graphics. And also when i click on the "export to PDF" I get an "ERROR ON PAGE".
If anyone can guide me to right path to solve this two issues, it would be apreciated
thanks
Attachment:
Imagen1.png
Imagen1.png [ 3.63 KiB | Viewed 1858 times ]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 7:11 am 
Check this out, maybe it will fix it: How-To: Show images on Disk Usage Graphs page


Top
  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Sep 08, 2007 9:00 pm 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2005 3:09 am
Posts: 2140
Location: Scotland
... and please move this to the support forum. :D

_________________
Andrew

OA Server: Windows XP/ XAMPP, Mandriva/Apache, Ubuntu
Auditing: 300+ Wstns, 20+ Srvrs, Thin clients, Linux boxes, Routers, etc
OS's: Windows XP , W2K Srvr, W2K3 Srvr, W2K8, Vista, Windows 7, Linuxes (and a Mac at home)
LDAP: Active Directory


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group