Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:38 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 1:12 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:35 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,

I have upgraded my OpenAudIT instance from v12 to the lastest version, but after upgrade, I cannot see any of my devices. It shows that I have 289 device, but when I click in the icon, nothing shows. If I connect directly to the database, I am able to see all the data.
What could be the issue?



Thank you!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:25 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1256
Not sure exactly what you're seeing and where it's not working. Maybe some screenshots?

Otherwise, I'd check the PHP error logs for any problems. Or maybe you have a user permissions issue. Hard to tell from your report.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group