Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:46 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Changing the web port
PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 5:45 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Sun Feb 08, 2015 8:32 am
Posts: 9
Is it possible to change the default port off 80? I could change Apache myself, but somehow the app needs to know the port, so that the built-in "Audit My PC" script reports back to the correct URL.

version 1.5.3, running on RHEL6

Thanks


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 25, 2015 8:37 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:48 am
Posts: 1944
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Not as yet. We do have a ticket logged for doing this exact thing though.
If you would like to sponsor this feature (and therefore have it developed ASAP), please see my sig.

_________________
Support and Development hours available from Opmantek.
Please consider a purchase to help make Open-AudIT better for everyone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group