Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:58 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Teamviewer Bug
PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 3:48 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:02 am
Posts: 5
I have been running the same version of audit for a very long time now and was the person that originally requested Teamviewer be added to the audit file. Everything has been working great. Having said that, I updated to the newest script and realized that the TV portion was trying to pull a string value instead of dword. Once I changed it to dword.value it was reporting the correct IDs. I added TV9 and 10 to my audit which use the exact same registry entries from previous years if you felt like updating that.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Teamviewer Bug
PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2014 9:54 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:48 am
Posts: 1944
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Please post your code and I'll include it ASAP :-)
And thanks!

_________________
Support and Development hours available from Opmantek.
Please consider a purchase to help make Open-AudIT better for everyone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group