Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Apr 19, 2018 7:54 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2013 12:13 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:43 am
Posts: 13
Hi,

There's still a bug in the import function. Same scenario as here -> viewtopic.php?f=20&t=5994#p21179
"grab one of the existing XML reports, changed only the "report name" field and imported it again"

And here's the error message I get:


Attachments:
open-audit-error.jpg
open-audit-error.jpg [ 62.13 KiB | Viewed 1279 times ]

_________________
You are running version beta9.2 of OAv2.
Your database platform is mysql (version 5.1.66).
Your web server is Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) .

Mixed environment (Physical&Virtual):
~200x Windows, ~50x Linux, ~30x VMware hosts
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 30, 2013 9:44 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:48 am
Posts: 1944
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Fixed in beta 8.5.

_________________
Support and Development hours available from Opmantek.
Please consider a purchase to help make Open-AudIT better for everyone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group