Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Apr 26, 2018 6:21 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri May 24, 2013 11:55 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 8:41 am
Posts: 3
Hello my friends!

I have a problem when running the script on a machine in my company. Follow the image attachment, error.png.

The desktop configuration is:

-Windows 7 Professional 64 bits
-Office 2013

Search on google about the error, and I believe the problem is related to the version of my office.
The source of the error is:

if ver = "1" then
rpkOffset = 52
else
rpkOffset = 808 (location of key in DigitalProductID changed in Office 2010)
end if
i=28
szPossibleChars = "BCDFGHJKMPQRTVWXY2346789"
do
dwAccumulator=0 : j=14
do
dwAccumulator = dwAccumulator * 256
dwAccumulator = rpk(j+rpkOffset) + dwAccumulator

I appreciate the comments.


Attachments:
error.png
error.png [ 8.67 KiB | Viewed 1419 times ]
Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Type mismatch RPK
PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2013 1:00 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1254
Download the latest OpenAudit, upgrade and try again. Things like this are fixed there.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Type mismatch RPK
PostPosted: Sat May 25, 2013 6:50 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri May 24, 2013 8:41 am
Posts: 3
it worked
Tks a lot!


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group