Registrations to Open-AudIT forums are now closed. To ask any new questions please visit Opmantek Community Questions.

Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:59 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Table does not exist
PostPosted: Fri Aug 27, 2010 1:06 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:54 am
Posts: 2
Good morning.

I setup Open Audit back in June got it all installed and did my first audit by running the cscript audit.vbs on the Open Audit server. It worked great and it did a complete audit. Well I tried doing this again and and get this message (393,3) Table does not exist. Is this not the preferred way to update audits?

I did try to do a manual scan from another computer and and got this error:
Line: 393
Char: 3
Error: The server is not operational
Code: 80040E37
Source: Active Directory

I am confused why it would work the 1st time and now it doesn't. Any ideas are greatly appreciated. :wink:


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Table does not exist
PostPosted: Wed Sep 01, 2010 10:45 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:54 am
Posts: 2
I actually got the error to go away, and ran an audit. However, when the audit is complete none of the info or audit dates are updated to the latest. I must have missed something.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group