Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 7:50 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Nov 25, 2016 5:55 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 12:52 am
Posts: 14
Hello,

Has no one else experienced this? I installed version 1.12.8.1 and now the interface seems broken. I click on a computer and then try to view details like Disk. But nothing happens when I click on any of the links - Disk, Memory, Monitor, etc.

Is it an IE setting?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Tue Nov 29, 2016 7:04 am 
Offline
Contributor

Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 10:38 am
Posts: 116
Location: Midwest
It could be IE as I always saw odd things when I use IE so I use Chrome or firefox....right now Chrome.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group