Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Tue Jan 23, 2018 2:16 pm

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Aug 24, 2011 7:11 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 6:17 pm
Posts: 1
My OA2 works, but i have the following problem.

In OA2 all OS are listed, like WinXP and Windows Server.
But only Windows 7 Clients are not listed.

OA2 shows that they are "not networked".
I have 26 Clients with Windows 7 and only one Client shows an IP Adress, but I cant find a different between this Client and the other 25.

Has anybody the same problem or any idea?

thx


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:59 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 11:48 am
Posts: 1935
Location: Brisbane, Australia
OAv2 + Win7 clients is working fine for me.
Feel free to do an offline audit (to a file) and email it to me at open-audit@gmail.com
I'll take a look and see what I can see.
:-)

_________________
Support and Development hours available from Opmantek.
Please consider a purchase to help make Open-AudIT better for everyone.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group