Open-AudIT

What's on your network?
It is currently Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:41 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Remote commands
PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2012 7:51 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:52 am
Posts: 32
Hi,

im trying to setup the audit for remote commands and im not sure what exactly OA would execute.. how to execute it. Can you please give me an example of a commands (simple host name, drives, etc...), and how should i input it into the text field for remote commands?

Thank you.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Remote commands
PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 1:56 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1224
This won't be much help as I don't think there's anyone left around that understands this part of the code. Which means you'll need to review the code to see what gets run and how.

Unless there's someone else that knows whats going on.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Remote commands
PostPosted: Mon Oct 29, 2012 8:04 pm 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2012 5:52 am
Posts: 32
If i only know which file actually grabs the command from DB and runs it.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: Remote commands
PostPosted: Tue Oct 30, 2012 1:28 am 
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:27 am
Posts: 1224
Try audit_manage_ajax.php.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group